*
*
Klixon Aircraft Circuit Breakers
  Overview
  Product Portfolio
Approvals & Qualifications
  Customer Approvals
  FAA PMA
  Military Approvals
Contact
  Contacts / Distributors
See Also
  Klixon Catalog Request
  Klixon Image Library
  www.Klixon.com


Klixon
Have a question? Email Klixon now. Click here.

 

Site Updated September 19, 2017

* * *
Contacts and distributors of Klixon® aircraft circuit breakers



Ask a question »
Need pricing? Want a catalog? Have a comment?
Want to ask a question about a certain series of aircraft circuit breaker? Select one from the drop down menu:

Contacts for Sensata Technologies:

North America and Europe

Aircraft Circuit Breakers
Fax: 1-508-236-1598

Customer Service - Pricing & Delivery
Name: Angela Garvey
email: agarvey@sensata.com
Tel: 1-508-236-3536

General Questions
Name: Betty Detore
email: klixon@sensata.com
Tel: 1-508-236-3287

Marketing & Technical Support
email: klixon@sensata.com
Tel: 1-508-236-3287
Fax: 1-508-236-1598

 

Central & South America - All
Name: Joel Nascimento (Brazil)
email: vendas@sensata.com
Tel: 55-19-3754-1156
Fax: 55-19-3251-8023


Asia
Asia
Name: Bob Jacques
email: bjacques@sensata.com
Tel: 1-805-716-0586
India
Name: Puneeth KR
email: puneethreddy@sensata.com
Tel: 91-9686868404

Partner Distributors
Please contact the distributor nearest your area. If you cannot locate a distributor that sells to your region, please use the Sensata Technologies contact under "General Questions" (above).

North America - All
Peerless Electronics
nysales@peerlesselectronics.com | Web
Tel: 1-800-285-2121
Fax: 1-800-222-8096
North America and Europe
Flame Enterprises
info@flamecorp.com | Web
Tel: 1-800-854-2255 or 1-818-700-2905
Fax: 1-818-407-5080

Sales Representatives
China
Pomic Ltd.
Name: James Cai
James.cai@pomicltd.com

Tel: 1-360-915-7806
Xizhou Technology (HK) Co. Ltd. (Shanghai Jinfeng Electronics & Indstrument Co.)
Name: Yong HuQian
yonghuqian@vip.sina.com

Tel: +86-21-62712648
*C919 @ COMAC Only*
Korea
Aero Sensors Corp.
Name: Jang Cho
jangcho@aerosensors.co.kr
Tel: +82-2-557-5355
Japan
Intertek Industries
Name: Masa Ikeda
masai@intertekindustries.com
Tel: 1-310-309-9661
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia
Precision Technologies
Name: Richard Wong
precision@pretech.com.sg
Tel: +65-6273-4573
UK
Charcroft
Name: Julie Protheroe
Julie.Protheroe@Charcroft.com | Web
Tel: 01591 612240
BELGIUM, FRANCE, LUXEMBOURG, SWITZERLAND
JB Controls
jboher@jbcontrols.com | Web
Tel: +33.1.46.91.93.30
Fax: +33.46.91.93.39
ISRAEL
Admati Agencies
udi@admati.com | Web
Tel: +972(0) 50 568 9866
AUSTRIA, GERMANY
Telemeter
Name: Robert Jall
rjall@telemeter.de | Web
Tel.: +49 906 70693-26
TURKEY, UKRAINE
Eltronik Sanayi
info@eltronik.com | Web
Ebu Ziya Tevfik Sokak No:13/3
06450 Cankaya
Ankara - TURKEY
Tel.: 0312 440 7815
SPAIN, PORTUGAL, GREECE, ITALY
PanSystem
Name: Stefano Vitone
stefano.vitone@pansystem-italia.it | Web
Tel: +39 335 7169958
DENMARK, FINLAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN

Sensor Control Nordic
Name: Peter BJÖRKDAHL
Peter.bjorkdahl@scn.se | Web
Tel.: 46 (0)8 122 006 92

SCN Finland
info@scnnordic.fi | Web
Tel: +358 20 7348600
Adress: Huopalahdentie 24B FIN-00350, Helsinki

The World Depends on Sensors and Controls